January 2014

When we were creating this video we wanted to gather as many #SELFIE‘s as we could from friends, fans, celebrities and other types that were willing to take part, so we put in a call for action and received thousands of amazing #SELFIES from so many amazing and funny ppl. We tried to pack in as many as possible, so try find yourself, and if you don’t at first, try watch it again and pls comment and share the video!

Also make sure to make your own #LETMETAKEASELFIE videos and upload them! Just follow the LINKS at the end of the Music Video or use this link here:

http://bitly.com/SELFIE_HowTo

http://www.facebook.com/thechainsmokers
http://dimmak.com

Starring:

Produced/Directed and Edited by: Taylor Stephens and Ike Love Jones

Special thanks to theAudience (ESP Oliver and his Stormtroopers)

CAMEOS FROM:

  1. Adventure Club @adventuredub and @krewellajahan
  2. Adrian Lux @Adrian_Lux
  3. Anabel Englund @AnabelEnglundz
  4. ASTR @astrtv
  5. A-Trak @atrak
  6. Audien @Audien
  7. Candyland @candylandDJs
  8. Cash Cash @cashcash
  9. Danielle Bernstein @weworewhat
  10. David Hasselhoff @davidhasselhoff
  11. Disco Fries @TheDiscoFries
  12. Dzeko and Torres @dzekoandtorres
  13. Faroeh – @TheFaroeh
  14. Far East Movement @FarEastMovement
  15. Fat Jew @FATJEW
  16. Felix Cartal @felixcartal
  17. Ian Somerhalder @iansomerhalder
  18. Jessica Zhor @iamjessicaszohr
  19. Jess Stam @jess_stam
  20. Jimmy Tatro @JimmyTatro
  21. Jus Ske @JusSke
  22. Justin Blau @3LAU
  23. Kirill Was Here @KirilWasHere
  24. The Knocks @theknocks
  25. Makj @MakJ
  26. Milk N Cookies @milkncooks
  27. Mysto & Pizzi @mystopizzi
  28. Nash Grier @Nashgrier
  29. NERVO @Nervomusic
  30. New World Sound @newworldsound
  31. Pete Tong @PeteTong
  32. Pierce Fulton @PierceFulton
  33. Smallpools @smallpools
  34. Snoop Dogg @snoopdogg
  35. Steve Aoki @Steveaoki
  36. Time Flies @WhatUpCal @Timeflies
  37. Waka Flocka @wakaflockabsm
  38. Uberjak’d @Uberjakd
 

Leave a Reply